Buckyball Records



PO Box 2034
New York, NY 10101-2034
ph. 212 333 5812


Buckyball Records

Buckyball was founded by Marc Wagnon and Sarah Pillow both performing musicians. From its onset Buckyball Music has been seeking to re-align the relationship between artists and business, constantly re-inventing itself. Because of the constant shifting nature of the past few years, Buckyball strives to be creative, not only in the way we artist know best, but in the more down to earth need to stay solvent, Buckyball has always came back to its inspiration in the Ideas of Buckminster Fuller and the concept of synergy, the whole being greater than the sums of its parts. We believe that this is the beginning of a new era, and that this business model will allow many talented independent artist to take control of their music

read more

  1. Evolution Jake Hertzog
    Evolution (September 24, 2011)
  2. Evolution Jake Hertzog
    Evolution (September 09, 2011)
  3. Words Beyond Alon Nechushtan
    Words Beyond (May 20, 2011)
  4. Words Beyond Alon Nechushtan
    Words Beyond (February 18, 2011)
  5. Earth is a Cruel Master Marc Wagnon
    Earth is a Cruel Master (April 15, 2010)
  6. The Art of Living Dangerously Tunnels
    The Art of Living Dangerously (October 16, 2004)
  7. Progressivity Tunnels
    Progressivity (June 19, 2002)

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUT IT!